Skip to main content

About

Staff Directory

Begin typing to narrow down directory list.

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alvey Terri Computer Technician Library Systems 812-465-1131 talvey@usi.edu
Bernhardt Laura Research Services Librarian, Health Professions Liaison Research Services 812-465-1638 lbernhardt@usi.edu
Clark Debbie Circulation Manager Circulation 812-464-1922 dclark@usi.edu
Engler Deanna Library Associate Archives & Special Collections 812-465-1643 ddengler@usi.edu
Grayson Dianne Assistant Director for Collections & Resource Management Technical Services 812-464-1905 dgrayson@usi.edu
Greene Jennifer University Archivist Archives & Special Collections 812-464-1832 jagreene@usi.edu
Hopf Donna Senior Library Assistant Technical Services 812-464-1906 dhopf@usi.edu
Hostetler Marna Library Director Library Administration 812-464-1824 marna.hostetler@usi.edu
Jewell Tammy Senior Library Assistant Library Administration 812-464-1896 tmjewell@usi.edu
Langley Nancy Senior Library Assistant Circulation 812-461-5418 nlangley1@usi.edu
Meyer Mona Archives & Special Collections Metadata Librarian Archives & Special Collections 812-464-1920 mmeyer@usi.edu
Morgan Janice Senior Library Assistant Circulation 812-464-1936 jcmorgan@usi.edu
Neel Becca Online Learning Librarian Technical Services 812-461-5328 rlneel@usi.edu
Pryor Cecilia Senior Library Assistant Circulation 812-465-1628 cpryor2@usi.edu
Ruddell Janet Senior Accounting Assistant Library Administration 812-464-1825 jdruddell@usi.edu
Scruggs Rose Library Web & Systems Coordinator Library Systems 812-464-1828 rscruggs@usi.edu
Sherrill Kate Research Services Librarian, Liberal Arts Liaison Research Services 812-465-1277 kmsherrill@usi.edu
Simmons Cynthia Senior Administrative Assistant Library Administration 812-464-1824 cksimmons@usi.edu
Smith Blake Senior Library Assistant Circulation 812-464-1913 bssmith1@usi.edu
Werkmeister Leanne Senior Library Assistant Technical Services 812-465-1030 lwerkmeist@usi.edu
Wethington James Senior Library Assistant Archives & Special Collections 812-465-1276 jawethingt@usi.edu
White Shane Head of Research Services, Pott & Romain Colleges Liaison Research Services 812-465-1056 sawhite2@usi.edu
Whiting Peter Scholarly Communications Librarian Scholarly Communications 812-465-1280 pwhiting@usi.edu
Williams Kirsten Library Associate Technical Services 812-465-1683 kdwilliams@usi.edu
Wright Andrea Assistant Director & Head of Public Services Library Administration 812-464-1834 andrea.wright@usi.edu