Sports

ASC is a multi-disciplinary, full-text database designed specifically for academic institutions. This scholarly collection provides full-text journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, etc. and nearly 4,000 full-text scholarly publications.

Searches the following ProQuest databases: Health Research Premium Collection, ProQuest One Business, Literature Online, ProQuest Ebook Central, Periodicals Archive, Chicago Tribune Historical, New York Times Historical, Wall Street Journal (Recent)

Contains peer-reviewed journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to the present and nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.

PsycINFO - an American Psychological Association (APA) resource - provides full text and abstracts of peer-reviewed articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in behavioral science and mental health. Expand your resource pool by selecting "Choose databases" above the top search field, checking the box next to the PsycARTICLES database, and selecting the OK button.

Access to full text sports and sports medicine journals. Limit of 8 simultaneous users.