Skip to Main Content
HOME
FIND
Catalog
Course Reserves
Databases
DOI Search
Journals
Research Guides
SOAR (Scholarly Open Access Repository)
UASC Digital Collections
SERVICES
Ask a Librarian
Borrow and Renew
Interlibrary Loan
Instruction
Library Account
Recommend a Purchase
Streaming Classroom Resources
Scholarly Communication
Technology & Printing
HELP
Ask Us
Citing Sources
Copyright & Fair Use
Research Guides
ABOUT
About the Library
Hours
Library Directory
PageForward Newsletter
Policies
UASC
UASC Home
AmUSIng Artifacts (Blog)
UASC Appointments
Search this Guide
Search
Global Warming and Climate Change
News
Reference
General Reference
Energy
Featured Title
Selected Titles
Environmental Disasters
Pollutants & Chemicals
Books
eBooks
Government Documents
Audio Visuals
Databases
Websites
Featured Title
Energy security challenges for the 21st century : a reference handbook
by
Gal Luft and Anne Korin
Call Number: HD9502.U62 E64 2009
ISBN: 0275999971
Selected Titles
Renewable and alternative energy resources: A reference handbook
REF TJ808.3 .S65 2008
Energy for the 21st century: A comprehensive guide to conventional and alternative sources
REF HD9502.A2 N465 2007
Dictionary of energy
REF TJ 163.16.D53 2006
Nuclear power
REF TK9146 .N453 2006
Conflicts over natural resources: A reference handbook
REF S944 .V38 2007
Energy supply
REF
TJ163.2 .Y68 2005
<<
Previous:
General Reference
Next:
Environmental Disasters >>
Energy security challenges for the 21st century : a reference handbook by 
This work is licensed by the David L. Rice Library under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.