ABI/INFORM Complete’s massive content set—which includes important full‐text journals and much sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports—will help today’s researchers resolve tomorrow’s problems. ABI/INFORM Complete includes all content found in ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry. It also includes ABI/INFORM Archive, which offers a deep backfile of many of the most important business journals of the last century
AccessScience is an authoritative online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines.
Select a topic from the gray drop-down menu in the upper right corner of the page to search for articles pertaining to your area of science or engineering.
Compendex is an engineering literature database providing indexes to over 20 million records from over 190 engineering disciplines. Includes journal articles, trade magazines, conference proceedings, book series, open access titles, and more.
GeoRef (EBSCO), produced by the American Geological Institute, is a comprehensive geosciences database containing over 2.8 million bibliographic records to the geoscience literature of the world. Over 3,500 journals are reviewed for indexing in the GeoRef database as well as books, maps, government reports, conference papers, and theses and dissertations.
The GeoRef database covers the geology of North America from 1666 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present. The database includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey. Masters' theses and doctoral dissertations from U.S. and Canadian universities are also covered.
SciFinder is a research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences.