Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Research Guides - Jennifer Greene

Reference & Archives Librarian

Profile Image
Jennifer Greene
Contact Info:

Guides

Civil War America, 1848-1877
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
Community Psychology
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This Research Guide developed and maintained to support the university's PSY 435 Community Psychology course
Tags: community, community psychology, psy 435, psychology
Forensic Psychology
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This Research Guide was developed and is maintained to support the university's PSY 332 Forensic Psychology course.
Tags: crime, criminology, forensic psychology, psy 332, psychology
Ghosts, Witches & Belief
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This Research Guide was developed to support HIST 420, Ghosts, Witches & Belief in Britain & America Since 1600.
Tags: ghosts, hist 420, history, monsters, poltergeists, supernatural, witchcraft, witches, zombies
History of China to 1644
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
Journalism: Past and Present
by Deanna Engler, Jennifer Greene, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
A guide to researching journalism across history. From Lincoln to Gawker, we've got you covered.
Tags: journalism
Kenneth P. McCutchan
by Deanna Engler, Jennifer Greene, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
The Ken McCutchan collection contains material relating to American history, American wars, tri-state history, education, art, and business.
Tags: evansville, ken, kenneth mccutchan, world war 2, ww1, ww2
Political Science Research
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This LibGuide was developed to support POLS 232: Research Design and Data Collection
Psycholinguistics
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This LibGuide developed and maintained to support the university's PSY 386 Psycholinguistics course.
Tags: comprehension, language, memory, perception, psy 386, psycholinguistics, reasoning, speech
Psychopathology in Children and Adolescents
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This Research Guide was developed to support students enrolled in PSY 422, Psychopathology in Children and Adolescents.
Tags: adolescents, children, psy 422, psychology, psychopathology, teenagers, youth
Public Administration
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Mar 29, 2017
This guide is designed to support the research and study of students enrolled in the university's Master of Public Administration program.
Revolutions
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This guide is designed to support the research and study of students enrolled in the MALS / LBST 615 course.
Sexual Ethics
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This Research Guide has been developed to support PHIL 365.
Tags: ethics, love, phil 365, phil365, sex, sexual ethics, virtue
Sport Psychology
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This LibGuide was developed and maintained to support the university's PSY 377 Sport Psychology course.
Tags: psychology, sports
Teaching Shakespeare
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Jul 26, 2016
Tags: acting, literature, shakespeare, theater
The Early American Republic, 1787-1848
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This LibGuide is designed to support HIST 304.
The Emergence of Modern America, 1877-1914
by Jennifer Greene - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This Research Guide was developed to support HIST 306, The Emergence of Modern America, 1877-1914
Tags: hist 306
University Archives & Special Collections
by Deanna Engler, Jennifer Greene, Instructional Services, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
Learn about the types of resources kept within the Archives and what services are available to students, faculty, staff, and community members.
Tags: archives, digital collections, special collections
World War II - A General Overview
by Deanna Engler, Jennifer Greene, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
Research the front lines of "the greatest generation."
 
 
Description

  Loading...