Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Research Guides - University Archives and Special Collections

Subject Guide

Profile Image
University Archives and Special Collections
Contact Info:
Phone: 812-228-5046
Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am-6:00pm
Closed Weekends

Guides

Evansville & USI Research
by Instructional Services, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Jul 11, 2016
If you need to do research on a local topic concerning Evansville or USI, it could be a bit tricky. This LibGuide provides some resources and tips on how to research local topics.
Tags: evansville, usi
Historic Downtown Evansville
by University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
An introductory guide to some of the more iconic architecture of downtown Evansville.
Tags: downtown, downtown evansville, evansville, historic, historic evansville, main street, reitz
Journalism: Past and Present
by Deanna Engler, Jennifer Greene, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
A guide to researching journalism across history. From Lincoln to Gawker, we've got you covered.
Tags: journalism
Kenneth P. McCutchan
by Deanna Engler, Jennifer Greene, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
The Ken McCutchan collection contains material relating to American history, American wars, tri-state history, education, art, and business.
Tags: evansville, ken, kenneth mccutchan, world war 2, ww1, ww2
Music
by University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
This research guide lists various sources in the University Archives ans Special Collections, which contains information over music.
Tags: concert choir, instruments, musical, musicians, orchestra, radio, sheet music, songbooks
Politics
by University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
This research guide lists various sources in the University Archives ans Special Collections, which contains information over politics.
Tags: communism, democracy, fascism, government, house of representatives, politician, senate, socialism
Rise of American Business
by Instructional Services, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This LibGuide supports the HIST 130 course.
Tags: american, american_history, business, local history
University Archives & Special Collections
by Deanna Engler, Jennifer Greene, Instructional Services, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
Learn about the types of resources kept within the Archives and what services are available to students, faculty, staff, and community members.
Tags: archives, digital collections, special collections
University Archives and Special Collections
by University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Jul 31, 2015
An overview of what the University Archives and Special Collections
World War II - A General Overview
by Deanna Engler, Jennifer Greene, University Archives and Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
Research the front lines of "the greatest generation."
 
 
Description

  Loading...