This is the "Reference" page of the "Educational Leadership" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Educational Leadership   Tags: administration, education, leadership, principal  

Last Updated: Jul 12, 2016 URL: http://usi.libguides.com/educationalleadership Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Reference Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

New Titles


Cover Art
Education in crisis: A reference handbook - Judith A. Gouwens
Call Number: REF LB17 .G6 2009
ISBN: 159884170X

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of educational leadership and administration - Fenwick W. English
Call Number: Reference LB2805 .E527 2006 (2 vols.)
ISBN: 0761930876

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of curriculum studies - Craig Kridel
Call Number: REF LB2806.15 .E48 2010
ISBN: 9781412958837


Additional Guides

Early Childhood Education
by Instructional Services - Last Updated Jun 28, 2016
3 views this year
Education K-12
by Instructional Services - Last Updated Aug 12, 2016
Lesson Planning, Statistics, Careers, Research, & Standards
21 views this year
 

Ask a Librarian!

If you need additional help with your research or simply have a quick question, Ask Us! 
 
Phone: 812-464-1907
Phone (Toll Free): 1-800-246-6173
 
 
 

Why Reference Sources?

Reference sources can provide you with valuable information such as:
  • Background information
  • Important figures
  • Dates, places, and people
  • Definitions and key terms
  • Lists of additional sources (articles, books, etc.)
They are an excellent way to begin your research by allowing you to become familiar with the topic in preparation to choose the best articles, books, and additional resources. 
 

Selected Titles of Encyclopedias & Dictionaries

 
Encyclopedia of education law REF KF4117 .E53 2008 (2 vols.)
 
Encyclopedia of bilingual education REF  LC3707 .E523 2008 (2 vols.)
 
Encyclopedia of American education REF  LB17 .U54 2007 (3 vols.)
 
Encyclopedia of school psychology  REF LB1027.55 .E523 2005
  
Encyclopedia of Education (8 vols.) REF LB515 .E47 2003
  
  
 REF LB15 .W87 2002
  
Encyclopedia of special education REF LC4007 .E53 2000 ( 3 vols.)
  
 
 

Search the Classic Catalog

Search the Rice Library Catalog

Find books, DVDs, Cds and more

 

Search in fUSIon

 

Education Online Reference Titles

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip