Search for books, ebooks, images, and articles from scholarly, trade, or news periodicals with the Rice Library's fUSIon tool.

Handbook of Native American mythology REF E98.R3 B26 2008

The myths & religion of the Incas: An illustrated encyclopedia of the gods, myths, and legends of the first peoples of  South America, with over 200 fine-art illustrations REF F3429.3.R3 J66 2008

Handbook of Japanese mythology  REF BL2203 .A86 2008

The encyclopedia of Jewish myth, magic and mysticism REF BM723 .D46 2007

Dictionary of plant lore REF GR780.W38 2007

American Midwest: An interpretive encyclopedia REF F351.A534 2007

• CREDO reference
• ECCO: Eighteenth Century Collections Online
  ECCO offers online access to one of the most extensive libraries of eighteenth-century English books in the world.
• Gale Biography in Context
  state-wide access
• Gale Virtual Reference Library
  Browse list of online reference titles to match your resource needs
• Literature Online
• Sage Knowledge
  Scholarly monographs, reference works, handbooks in social sciences, health, and environment
• Salem Literature
  This includes Masterplots; Critical Insights series on the themes of Dystopia, Good and Evil, Nature and the Environment, Technology and Humanity, The Hero’s Quest, and War. The Critical Surveys series includes Long Fiction, Graphic Novels: Manga, Graphic Novels: History, Theme, and Technique, Critical Survey of Mythology and Folklore: World Mythology.

• Literature Online
• Salem Literature
  This includes Masterplots; Critical Insights series on the themes of Dystopia, Good and Evil, Nature and the Environment, Technology and Humanity, The Hero’s Quest, and War. The Critical Surveys series includes Long Fiction, Graphic Novels: Manga, Graphic Novels: History, Theme, and Technique, Critical Survey of Mythology and Folklore: World Mythology.
• ECCO: Eighteenth Century Collections Online
  ECCO offers online access to one of the most extensive libraries of eighteenth-century English books in the world.
• LitFinder
  (Gale Database thru INSPIRE)
• Contemporary Authors
  Gale Literary Database thru INSPIRE
• Gale Biography in Context
  state-wide access
• CREDO reference
• Gale Virtual Reference Library
  Browse list of online reference titles to match your resource needs