This is the "Archives/Special Collections" page of the "University Archives & Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

University Archives & Special Collections   Tags: archives, digital collections, special collections  

Learn about the types of resources kept within the Archives and what services are available to students, faculty, staff, and community members.
Last Updated: Mar 14, 2016 URL: http://usi.libguides.com/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Archives/Special Collections Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Important Information

Please call ahead to inform us of your research needs!
 
Contact:
Jennifer Greene, Reference/Archives Librarian
Phone: (812) 464-1832
 
Deanna Engler,
University Archives/Special Collections Library Associate
Phone: (812) 465-1643
 
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
8:00am-6:00pm
Closed on Weekends

Collections

  • Archive Collections
    This slide show features highlights from the Rice Library Digital Image Collections.
 

Search the Classic Catalog

Search the Rice Library Catalog

Find books, DVDs, Cds and more

 

Search in fUSIon

  


 

What are the University Archives/Special Collections?

Located on the third floor of the David L. Rice Library, the collection consists of personal papers, business, organizational, and governmental records. Included are diaries and journals, correspondence, literary manuscripts, art work, account books, minutes of business firms and organizations, scrapbooks and newsletters, photographs and memorabilia.
 

Ask a Librarian!

If you need additional help with your research or simply have a quick question, Ask Us! 
 
Phone: 812-464-1907
Phone (Toll Free): 1-800-246-6173
 
 
  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip